Faculty Name Faculty Email Admin Assistant Name Admin Assistant Email Admin Assistant Phone
Abeyaratne, RohanROHAN@MIT.EDU
Ahmed, FaezFAEZ@MIT.EDUButler, Tylertjbutler@mit.edu617-258-5989
Akylas, Triantaphyllos RTRAKYLAS@MIT.EDUCanfield, Laura lkampas@mit.edu617-452-4123
Anand, LallitANAND@MIT.EDUMayo, Johnjmayo@mit.edu617-253-5328
Annaswamy, AnuradhaAANNA@MIT.EDUGaken, Joejgaken@mit.edu617-324-6108
Anthony, BrianBANTHONY@MIT.EDUYoung, Samantha samyoung@mit.edu617-715-2158
Asada, HaruhikoASADA@MIT.EDULai, Yvetteyvettel@mit.edu617-253-2204
Azizan Ruhi, NavidAZIZAN@MIT.EDUButler, Tylertjbutler@mit.edu617-258-5989
Barbastathis, GeorgeGBARB@MIT.EDUGaziyeva, Irinaigaziyev@mit.edu617-253-5592
Bathe, Klaus-JurgenKJB@MIT.EDU
Becker, KaitlynKAIT@MIT.EDU
Benjamin, MichaelMIKERB@MIT.EDU
Boriskina, SvetlanaSBORISK@MIT.EDU
Bischofberger, IrmgardIRMGARD@MIT.EDURivera, Yadirayrivera@mit.edu617-258-9750
Brisson, John GBRISSON@MIT.EDUStoyanova, Galiagalia@mit.edu617-253-2584
Buie, CullenCRB@MIT.EDUBanosian, Maralmaralb@mit.edu617-324-4029
Buonassisi, AnthonyBUONASSISI@MIT.EDUZaman, Syedszaman@mit.edu
Chen, GangGCHEN2@MIT.EDUXu, Kekekekex@mit.edu
Cheng, Wai KWKCHENG@MIT.EDUMaslow, Janetjsabio@mit.edu617-253-4529
Chryssostomidis, ChryssostomosCHRYS@MIT.EDU
Chun, Jung-HoonJCHUN@MIT.EDUYoung, Samantha samyoung@mit.edu617-715-2158
Culpepper, MartinCULPEPPER@MIT.EDUGallaher, Sarahgallaher@mit.edu617-258-7609
Del Vecchio, DomitillaDDV@MIT.EDUGaken, Joejgaken@mit.edu617-324-6108
Deng, SiliSILIDENG@MIT.EDUMaslow, Janetjsabio@mit.edu617-253-4529
Fang, XuanlaiNICFANG@MIT.EDUDuhart, Chevalleycduhart@mit.edu617-253-3979
Frey, Danieldanfrey@mit.eduRiefstahl, Mariamaria@mit.edu617-253-4330
Gallant, Betar MaurkahBGALLANT@MIT.EDUMayer, Lisalisa@mit.edu617-253-9709
Ghoniem, Ahmed FGHONIEM@MIT.EDURivera, Yadirayrivera@mit.edu617-258-9750
Gopinath, AshwinAGOPI@MIT.EDUBanosian, Maralmaralb@mit.edu617-324-4029
Guo, MingGUOM@MIT.EDU
Gutowski, Timothy GGUTOWSKI@MIT.EDUVan Houten, Lauralauravhf@mit.edu617-253-2113
Hadjiconstantinou, NicolasNGH@MIT.EDUCanfield, Laura lkampas@mit.edu617-452-4123
Hardt, David EHARDT@MIT.EDUYoung, Samantha samyoung@mit.edu617-715-2158
Hart, Anastasios Johnajhart@MIT.EDUSilva, Justinjsilva25@mit.edu617-253-6093
Hart, DouglasDPHART@MIT.EDUGaken, Joejgaken@mit.edu617-324-6108
Henry, Asegun Sase@MIT.EDUStewart, Kateykstew@mit.edu617-577-5855
Heywood, John BJHEYWOOD@MIT.EDUMaslow, Janetjsabio@mit.edu617-253-4529
Hogan, NevilleNEVILLE@MIT.EDUStewart, Kateykstew@mit.edu617-577-5855
Hosoi, Anette EPEKO@MIT.EDUDavies, Christinacdavies@mit.edu
Hunter, IanIHUNTER@MIT.EDUJoshi, Shibanijoshis@mit.edu617-253-4763
Jonart, Douglas EdwardJONART@MIT.EDUMoran, Mariamcmoran@mit.edu
Jones, LynetteLJONES@MIT.EDU
Kamm, Roger DaleRDKAMM@MIT.EDUYoung, Alisonaliyoung@mit.edu617-324-0683
Kamrin, Kenneth NKKAMRIN@MIT.EDUMayo, Johnjmayo@mit.edu617-253-5328
Karnik, Rohitkarnik@mit.eduCabral, Alexandracabrala@mit.edu617-324-2805
Kim, SangbaeSANGBAE@MIT.EDUCabral, Alexandracabrala@mit.edu617-324-2805
Kim, Sang-GookSANGKIM@MIT.EDUPulsone, Tonypulsone@mit.edu617-253-2294
Kim, JeehwanJEEHWAN@MIT.EDU617-253-2883
Kolle, MathiasMKOLLE@MIT.EDUBuhrmester, Seanfatsean@mit.edu617-253-7952
Krebs, Hermano IgoHIKREBS@MIT.EDU
Leghorn, Jeremy ThomasLEGHORN@MIT.EDUMoran, Mariamcmoran@mit.edu
Leonard, John JJLEONARD@MIT.EDUManokharan, Niranira@csail.mit.edu617-253-5977
Lermusiaux, Pierrepierrel@mit.eduMayer, Lisalisa@mit.edu617-253-9709
Lienhard, John HLIENHARD@MIT.EDUGervais, Christinegervaisc@mit.edu617-324-4939
Liu, YumingYUMING@MIT.EDU
Lloyd, SethSQLLOYD@GMAIL.COMJoshi, Shibanijoshis@mit.edu617-253-4763
Makris, NicholasMAKRIS@MIT.EDUFox, Geoffgfox@mit.edu617-253-9344
McKinley, Gareth HGARETH@MIT.EDUBuhrmester, Seanfatsean@mit.edu617-253-7952
Parks, David MooreDMPARKS@MIT.EDUMayo, Johnjmayo@mit.edu617-253-5328
Patera, Anthony TPATERA@MIT.EDUStewart, Kateykstew@mit.edu617-577-5855
Patrikalakis, Nicholas MNMP@MIT.EDURiefstahl, Mariamaria@mit.edu617-253-4330
Peacock, ThomasTOMP@MIT.EDURivera, Yadirayrivera@mit.edu617-258-9750
Portela Galindo, Carlos MCPORTELA@MIT.EDUMaslow, Janetjsabio@mit.edu617-253-4529
Raman, RituRITUR@MIT.EDUButler, Tylertjbutler@mit.edu617-258-5989
Roche, EllenETR@MIT.EDUGarzelloni, Annagarzello@mit.edu617-253-9757
Rodriguez Garcia, AlbertoALBERTOR@MIT.EDUMayer, Lisalisa@mit.edu617-253-9709
Sapsis, Themistoklis Panagiotissapsis@MIT.EDULai, Yvetteyvettel@mit.edu617-253-2204
Sarma, Sanjay ESESARMA@MIT.EDUVan Houten, Lauralauravhf@mit.edu617-253-2113
Schmidt, HenrikHENRIK@MIT.EDUFox, Geoffgfox@mit.edu617-253-9344
Sclavounos, Paul DPAULS@MIT.EDUSmith, Barbara bsmith@mit.edu617-253-0137
Seering, Warren PaulSEERING@MIT.EDUDuhart, Chevalleycduhart@mit.edu617-253-3979
Shao-Horn, Yangshaohorn@mit.eduMckeever, Sarahsarahmck@mit.edu617-253-7449
Slocum, Alexander HSLOCUM@MIT.EDUGaziyeva, Irinaigaziyev@mit.edu617-253-5592
Slotine, Jean-Jacques EJJS@MIT.EDU617-253-2883
So, Peter T. C.PTSO@MIT.EDUYoung, Alisonaliyoung@mit.edu617-324-0683
Srinivasan, MandaymSRINI@MIT.EDU
Sudhir, VivishekVIVISHEK@MIT.EDUStoyanova, Galiagalia@mit.edu617-253-2584
Techet, Alexandra Hahtechet@mit.eduRiefstahl, Mariamaria@mit.edu617-253-4330
Tian, TianTIANTIAN@MIT.EDU
Traverso, Carlo GiovanniCGT20@MIT.EDUEisenbach, Katherinekeisenba@mit.edu617-253-7197
Triantafyllou, Michael SMT@MIT.EDURiefstahl, Mariamaria@mit.edu617-253-4330
Trumper, David LTRUMPER@MIT.EDUSlocombe, Christine slocombe@mit.edu617-258-6504
Van Rees, Willem MarinusWVANREES@MIT.EDUFox, Geoffgfox@mit.edu617-253-9344
Vandiver, John KimKIMV@MIT.EDUSmith, Barbara bsmith@mit.edu617-253-0137
Varanasi, KripaVARANASI@MIT.EDUTrias, Alexatrias@mit.edu617-253-3308
Wallace, DavidDRWALLAC@MIT.EDUDuhart, Chevalleycduhart@mit.edu617-253-3979
Wang, EvelynENWANG@MIT.EDUCabral, Alexandracabrala@mit.edu617-324-2805
Wierzbicki, TomaszWIERZ@MIT.EDUSmith, Barbara bsmith@mit.edu617-253-0137
Williams, James HJHWILL@MIT.EDU
Winter, Amos G.awinter@MIT.EDUHogan, Catherinechogan@mit.edu617-253-0580
Yang, MariaMCYANG@MIT.EDUDavies, Christinacdavies@mit.edu
Yannas, Ioannis VYANNAS@MIT.EDUGaken, Joejgaken@mit.edu617-324-6108
Youcef-Toumi, KamalYOUCEF@MIT.EDUWilliams, Barbrabarbraw@mit.edu617-253-7413
Yue, Dick K. P.YUE@MIT.EDUThompson, Marymary_jo@mit.edu617-324-3687
Zhao, XuanheZHAOX@MIT.EDUMayo, Johnjmayo@mit.edu617-253-5328