Skip to content
MIT MechE

MechE Resources | MechE Subjects | MIT Home

Admin Staff

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

NameOfficePhoneEmail

A

back to top

Anderson, Kate
Assistant Director of Finance and Administration, KFUPM
3-164 617-324-6543   kateand@mit.edu
Anzer, Paula
Development Officer
3-174 617-253-2269   anzer@mit.edu

B

back to top

Baker, Brandy
Administrative Staff, UG Office
1-110 617-253-2305   brandyb@mit.edu

C

back to top

Churchill, Anna
Personnel Administrator
5-214 617-324-5390   achurchi@mit.edu
Crist, B. Harris
Webmaster
1-103 617-452-3076   bhcrist@mit.edu

F

back to top

Fenner, Richard
Lab Director Emeritus
5-040 617-253-7202   fenner@mit.edu
Freidah, John
Multimedia Specialist
1-304A 617-324-4876   jfreidah@mit.edu

G

back to top

Ghosh, Sucharita Berger
Administrative Officer
1-104 617-253-4038   sbghosh@mit.edu
Gross, Marion
Faculty Affairs Administrator
1-104 617-253-3458   meg@mit.edu

H

back to top

Hampson, Ben
Financial Administrator
1-107 617-253-4332   bhampson@mit.edu
Herrick, Dan
Senior EHS Coordinator (also supporting Aero/Astro, LMP, and RLE)
3-449g 617-253-2338   herrickd@mit.edu
Hula, Kimberly
Senior Fiscal Officer
1-107 617-324-2820   k_hula27@mit.edu

J

back to top

Johnston, Caroline
Financial Administrator
1-103 617-253-2239   carolin@mit.edu

M

back to top

Maier, Michael
Applications Development Programmer III
3-455G 617-452-2290   maier@mit.edu
Mallinson, Alissa
Communications Coordinator
1-103 617-258-7511   alissam@mit.edu

P

back to top

Pacheco Gonzalez, Jose
Industry Co-Director MEngM Program
35-231 617-901-7492   jpacheco@mit.edu
Pierson, Brian
Financial Officer Research
1-107 617-324-1583   bpierson@mit.edu

R

back to top

Regan, Leslie
Administrative Staff, Graduate Office
1-112 617-253-2291   lregan@mit.edu
Rodriguera, David
Administrative Officer, Lab for Manufacturing and Productivity
35-234A 617-252-1490   davidrod@mit.edu

S

back to top

Stoudenkova, Daniela
Financial Officer
1-107 617-324-3874   danielas@mit.edu

W

back to top

Werth, Theresa
Program Coordinator (KFUPM)
3-164 617-324-5400   theresaw@mit.edu
MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology Department of Mechanical Engineering, 77 Massachusetts Avenue, Room 3-173, Cambridge MA 02139