Skip to content
MIT MechE

MechE Resources | MechE Subjects | MIT Home

Postdocs


Further Information on Postdocs in MechE



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

NameOfficePhoneEmail

A

back to top

AlGhamdi, Jwaher
Postdoctoral Fellow
jwaher@mit.edu
Altantzis, Christos
Postdoctoral Associate
3-339 caltantz@mit.edu
Alvarado, José Ramon
Postdoctoral Associate
3-237G 617-324-0223   alv@mit.edu
Antao, Dion Savio
Postdoctoral Associate
3-462 267-391-6143   dantao@mit.edu
Artrith, Nongnuch
Postdoctoral Associate
3-137 617-258-8969   nartrith@mit.edu
Atis, Severine
Postdoctoral Fellow
3-351 617-253-9999   atis@mit.edu
Azimi, Ghazal
Postdoctoral Associate, LMP
35-135A 617-715-4558   gazimi@mit.edu

B

back to top

Barabadi, Banafsheh
Postdoctoral Associate
3-462 617-253-5589   bana@mit.edu
Barbati, Alexander
Postdoctoral Associate
3-249 617-253-6556   barbati@mit.edu
Boussommier, Alexandra
Postdoctoral Fellow
NE47-317 617-253-6236   abouss@mit.edu

C

back to top

Choi, Hyunjoo
Postdoctoral Associate, LMP
35-135 617-324-5130   hyunjoo@mit.edu
Chou, Jeffrey Brian
Postdoctoral Associate
41-211 617-258-5621   jeffchou@mit.edu
Cohen, Tal
Postdoctoral Fellow
talco@mit.edu
Cousins, William
Postdoctoral Associate
7-321 803-730-9318   wcousins@mit.edu
Cuffe, John
Postdoctoral Associate
7-034 617-715-4045   jcuffe@mit.edu
Cui, Yuehua
Postdoctoral Associate, LMP
35-135A 617-498-4135   yhcui@mit.edu

D

back to top

Dhillon, Navdeep Singh
Postdoctoral Associate, LMP
617-253-3308   ndhillon@mit.edu
Dhiman, Rajeev
Postdoctoral Associate, LMP
35-108 617-715-4783   rajeevd@mit.edu
Diery, Wajood
Postdoctoral Fellow
3-137
Du, Xian
Postdoctoral Associate, LMP
35-135A 617-324-4420   duxian@mit.edu

F

back to top

Feng, Jiansheng
Postdoctoral Associate
3-462 413-461-6948   jsfeng@mit.edu
Fenning, David
Postdoctoral Associate
31-066 617-253-0536   dfenning@mit.edu

G

back to top

Garcia, Paulo
Postdoctoral Associate
3-449 617-324-4029   pagarcia@mit.edu
Ge, Qi (Kevin)
Postdoctoral Fellow
1-025 617-953-2638   geq@mit.edu
Ghasemi, Hadi
Postdoctoral Associate
7-012 617-416-2782   hghasemi@mit.edu
Ghelichi, Ramin
Postdoctoral Fellow
1-321
Gong, Zheng (Roger)
Postdoctoral Associate
5-435 617-253-1032   zgong@mit.edu
Grimaud, Alexis
Postdoctoral Associate
31-145 617-324-3718   agrimaud@mit.edu

H

back to top

Hamadeh, Abdullah
Postdoctoral Associate
3-455A 732-599-4661   ahamadeh@mit.edu
Hanumara, Nevan
Postdoctoral Associate
3-470 617-258-8541   hanumara@mit.edu
He, Ping
Postdoctoral Associate
3-339 617-715-4348   phe@mit.edu
Hemond, Brian
Postdoctoral Fellow
3-147 617-253-0634   bhemond@mit.edu
Hoehener, Daniel
Postdoctoral Fellow
3-455A 617-324-6108   hoehener@mit.edu
Hofstetter, Jasmin
Postdoctoral Fellow, LMP
35-214 617-452-2224   jhofstet@mit.edu
Hu, Qing
Postdoctoral Associate
1-321 217-281-2043   qinghu@mit.edu
Hu, Yongjie
Postdoctoral Associate
3-245 617-324-4558   y_hu@mit.edu
Huang, Xiaopeng
Postdoctoral Associate
7-012 617-253-7080   xphuang@mit.edu
Huang, Hsin-Ho
Postdoctoral Associate
1-005 617-324-6108   hh_huang@mit.edu

J

back to top

Jeong, Seongpil
Postdoctoral Fellow
5-331 617-253-3947   spjeong@mit.edu
Jin, Dafei
Postdoctoral Associate
3-382A 617-253-6401   dafeijin@mit.edu

K

back to top

Kamp, Carl Justin
Postdoctoral Associate
31-158 617-253-7933   ckamp@mit.edu
Karumanchi, Sisir B
Postdoctoral Associate, LMP
35-214 617-452-2224   sisir@mit.edu
Kim, Dallwoo
Postdoctoral Associate
31-143 617-253-4529   dallwoo@mit.edu
Kim, Jeong Ah
Postdoctoral Associate
NE47-319 617-470-2119   jeongah@mit.edu
Kirkpatrick, Timothy
Postdoctoral Associate, LMP
35-134 617-435-3511   kirktim@mit.edu
Kolb, Brian
Postdoctoral Associate
3-137 617-715-4513   bkolb@mit.edu

L

back to top

Leclair, Matthieu
Postdoctoral Associate
3-351K 617-324-0164   mleclair@mit.edu
Lee, Yueh-Lin
Postdoctoral Fellow
3-4636 yllee@mit.edu
Li, Xiansen
Postdoctoral Associate
3-455C 617-253-5589   xsli@mit.edu
Lim, Jong-Min
Postdoctoral Associate
3-461 347-860-5251   jmlim@mit.edu
Lin, Cheng-Te
Postdoctoral Associate
13-3077 617-324-1434  
Loomis, James
Postdoctoral Associate
7-012 617-324-8992   jloomis@mit.edu

M

back to top

Méndez Polanco, Miguel Angel
Postdoctoral Associate
3-137 617-258-8969   apolanco@mit.edu
Mak, Michael
Postdoctoral Associate
NE47-315 617-253-6236   makm@mit.edu
Mangan, Niall
Postdoctoral Associate, LMP
35-214 mangan@mit.edu
Mansouri, Noura Youssef
Postdoctoral Fellow
3-339F nym@mit.edu
Miljkovic, Nenad
Postdoctoral Associate
3-462 617-981-9247   nmiljkov@mit.edu
Milne, Andrew James
Postdoctoral Fellow
3-249G 617-253-6556   ajbmilne@mit.edu
Mirabito, Chris
Postdoctoral Associate
7-321 617-324-5526   mirabito@mit.edu
Moran, Jeffrey
Postdoctoral Associate
3-237H 617-324-1910   j_moran@mit.edu

N

back to top

Nagy, Sayed Youssef Sayed
Postdoctoral Fellow
31-066 sasayed@mit.edu
Nam, Sang Hoon
Postdoctoral Associate
1-321 617-253-3353   shnam@mit.edu
Narayanan, Shankar
Postdoctoral Associate
3-455C 617-253-5589   ssn@mit.edu
Nemati, Navid
Postdoctoral Associate
1-321 nnemati@mit.edu

O

back to top

Ortiz-Vitoriano, Nagore
Postdoctoral Fellow
31-066 617-253-0536   nagore@mit.edu

P

back to top

Paredes Tobar, Lenin Marcel
Postdoctoral Fellow
5-218 617-253-2104   lparedes@mit.edu
Penn, James Douglass
Postdoctoral Associate
3-237 pennjam@mit.edu
Peters, Steven
Postdoctoral Associate, LMP
35-010 857-998-1866   scpeters@mit.edu
Pour, Nir
Postdoctoral Associate
31-065 617-253-2692   nirpour@mit.edu

Q

back to top

Qian, Bian
Postdoctoral Associate
3-237 617-253-6556   qianb99@mit.edu

R

back to top

Rejovitzky, Elisha
Postdoctoral Fellow
5-030 617-253-4414   lish@mit.edu
Risch, Marcel
Postdoctoral Associate
31-066 617-253-0536   mrisch@mit.edu
Rodriguez, Alberto
Postdoctoral Associate
32-380 617-297-7626   albertor@mit.edu
Ryu, Seongwoo
Postdoctoral Fellow
41-211 617-253-2902   sryu@mit.edu

S

back to top

Schiffres, Scott
Postdoctoral Associate
7-034 scottns@mit.edu
Senatore, Carmine
Postdoctoral Associate, LMP
35-135A 617-324-2113   senator@mit.edu
Simmons, Christie
Postdoctoral Associate, LMP
35-214 617-324-4450   simmonsc@mit.edu
Smetana, Kathrin
Postdoctoral Associate
3-237 617-258-5808   ksmetana@mit.edu
Song, Chaoyang
Postdoctoral Fellow
3-471 songcy@mit.edu
Sultana, Zakia
Postdoctoral Associate
1-321 617-253-5353   zakia@mit.edu

V

back to top

Viard, Nicolas Guillaume
Postdoctoral Associate
1-382A 617-253-6401   nviard@mit.edu
Vu, Thanh Long
Postdoctoral Associate
longvu@mit.edu

W

back to top

Winkler, Mark
Postdoctoral Associate, LMP
35-135 617-715-4558   mwinkler@mit.edu

X

back to top

Xie, Fangfang
Postdoctoral Associate
E38-372 617-715-4135   xieff@mit.edu
Xu, Yanfei
Postdoctoral Fellow
7-012 617-324-8992   yanfeixu@mit.edu

Y

back to top

Yang, Yuan
Postdoctoral Associate
7-012 617-253-7080   yuanyang@mit.edu
Yang, Sungwoo
Postdoctoral Associate
7-034 919-724-0662   swyang@mit.edu
Yano, Masayuki
Postdoctoral Associate
3-237 617-452-3285   myano@mit.edu
Yew, Yan Seng Elijah
Postdoctoral Associate
NE47-220 617-253-2223   eli_yew@mit.edu
Yim, Sehyuk
Postdoctoral Associate
5-017 617-715-4309   sehyuky@mit.edu

Z

back to top

Zhu, Yunhui
Postdoctoral Associate
3-466 yunhui@mit.edu
MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology Department of Mechanical Engineering, 77 Massachusetts Avenue, Room 3-173, Cambridge MA 02139