Skip to content
MIT MechE

MechE Resources | MechE Subjects | MIT Home

Research Staff

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

NameOfficePhoneEmail

A

back to top

Annaswamy, Anuradha
Senior Research Scientist
3-348 617-253-0860   aanna@mit.edu
Anthony, Brian W
Principal Research Engineer
35-130 617-324-7437   banthony@mit.edu

B

back to top

Benjamin, Michael Richard
Research Scientist
5-204 617-921-6283   mikerb@mit.edu
Boriskina, Svetlana
Research Scientist
7-012 617-253-7080   sborisk@mit.edu
Brizzolara, Stefano
Research Scientist
5-222 617-253-6820   stebriz@mit.edu
Brock, David L.
Principal Research Scientist, LMP
35-212 617-258-0234   dlb@mit.edu

C

back to top

Chan, Vincent
Research Scientist
3-351 617-353-3772   chanv@mit.edu
Chen, Xiaoyuan
Research Scientist
7-008 617-253-7080   xchen21@mit.edu
Coughlin, Joseph
Principal Research Scientist, LMP
E40-279 617-253-4978   coughlin@mit.edu
Curcio, Joseph A.
Research Engineer
5-204 617-253-5305   curcio@mit.edu

F

back to top

Fecych, Alexandria
Research Specialist, LMP
35-211 617-324-6799   fecych@mit.edu

G

back to top

Gershwin, Stanley
Senior Research Scientist
35-210 617-253-2149   gershwin@mit.edu

H

back to top

Haley, Patrick
Research Scientist
5-222B 617-253-6824   phaley@mit.edu
Hanumara, Nevan
Research Scientist
3-470 617-258-8541   hanumara@mit.edu
Hendrickson, Kelli
Research Engineer
5-326B 617-258-7675   khendrk@mit.edu
Ho, Stephen S
Research Scientist, LMP
35-205A 617-324-4028   ssh1@mit.edu
Hogan, Nora Catherine
Research Scientist
3-147 617-324-6051   hog@mit.edu

I

back to top

Iagnemma, Karl
Principal Research Scientist, LMP
35-237A 617-452-3262   kdi@mit.edu

J

back to top

Jones, Lynette A.
Senior Research Scientist
3-137 617-253-3973   ljones@mit.edu

K

back to top

Karniadakis, George
Research Scientist
5-325A 617-253-6760   karniada@mit.edu
Kiara, Areti
Research Engineer
5-326 617-253-5998   areti@mit.edu
Kimball, Richard
Visiting Scientist
5-221B 617-253-9707   kimball@mit.edu
Krebs, Hermano Igo
Principal Research Scientist
3-137 617-253-8112   hikrebs@mit.edu

L

back to top

Liu, Yuming
Principal Research Scientist
5-326C 617-252-1647   yuming@mit.edu

P

back to top

Park, Hae won
Research Scientist
5-017 617-452-4309   parkhw@mit.edu
Podolsky, Dmitry
Research Scientist
3-351F 617-324-9081   podolsky@mit.edu

R

back to top

Rykaczewski, Konrad
Research Scientist, LMP
konradr@mit.edu

S

back to top

Sahraei Esfahani, Elham
Research Scientist
5-218B 617-324-5025   elhams@mit.edu
Saka, Nannaji
Research Scientist, LMP
35-104 617-253-2227   nsaka@mit.edu
Sanchez, Abel
Research Scientist, LMP
1-250 617-253-5970   doval@mit.edu
Schuster, Edmund W
Research Engineer, LMP
35-135A 617-253-9809   edmund_w@mit.edu
Serdy, James G.
Research Technical Staff, LMP
35-011 617-253-2606   serdy@mit.edu
Shanbhogue, Santosh
Research Scientist
3-339 617-715-4348   santosh1@mit.edu
Soudbakhsh, Damoon
Research Scientist
3-237x 617-253-5365   damoon@mit.edu
Srinivasan, Mandayam
Senior Research Scientist
36-791 617-253-2512   srini@mit.edu

T

back to top

Tian, Tian
Principal Research Engineer
31-166 617-253-2174   tiantian@mit.edu
Tsipis, Kosta
Research Affiliate
3-346 617-253-2229   tsipis@mit.edu

U

back to top

Uddi, Mruthunjaya
Research Scientist
3-339 617-253-2210   uddi@mit.edu

W

back to top

Wong, Victor W.
Lecturer/Principal Research Scientist
31-155 617-253-5231   vwong@mit.edu

X

back to top

Xu, Jun
Research Scientist
3-382A 617-253-6401   xujun@mit.edu

Y

back to top

Yaari, Alon
Research Software Engineer
5-204 617-433-8531   ayaari@mit.edu
MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology Department of Mechanical Engineering, 77 Massachusetts Avenue, Room 3-173, Cambridge MA 02139