Skip to content
MIT MechE

MechE Resources | MechE Subjects | MIT Home

Postdocs

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

NameOfficePhoneEmail

A

back to top

Alibrandi, Deborah A.
Administrative Assistant II
3-359 617-253-2883   deborah@mit.edu
Arimah, Emilia
Administrative Assistant II (LMP)
35-208 617-324-7456   arimah@mit.edu

B

back to top

Banosian, Maral
Administrative Assistant II
3-449 617-324-4029   maralb@mit.edu
Blanchard, Debra
Senior Administrative Assistant
3-264 617-258-5808   drblnc@mit.edu
Brown, Susan
Administrative Assistant II
3-264 617-253-5318   sjbrown@mit.edu
Buhrmester, Sean
Administrative Assistant II
3-252 617-253-7952   fatsean@mit.edu

C

back to top

Cabral, Alexandra
Administrative Assistant II
3-461 617-324-2805   cabrala@mit.edu
Canfield, Laura E.
Administrative Assistant II
3-354 617-452-4123   lkampas@mit.edu
Collings, Dan
Computer Specialist
3-455 617-324-1990   collings@mit.edu

D

back to top

D'Amico, Colleen
Financial Assistant II
1-103 617-253-2251   cdamico@mit.edu
Duhart, Chevalley
Administrative Assistant II
3-435 617-253-3979   cduhart@mit.edu

E

back to top

Elsemiller, Doris
Senior Administrative Assistant
41-202 617-253-2584   delsemil@mit.edu

F

back to top

Ferrick, Ellen
Administrative Assistant II
1-110 617-253-2231   ellenf@mit.edu
Fox, Geoff
Administrative Assistant II
5-204 617-253-9344   gfox@mit.edu

G

back to top

Gaken, Joe
Administrative Assistant
3-449 617-324-6108   jgaken@mit.edu
Gaziyeva, Irina
Administrative Assistant II
3-469 617-253-5592   igaziyev@mit.edu
Gervais, Christine
Administrative Assistant I
3-164 617-324-4939   gervaisc@mit.edu

H

back to top

Hardin, Raymond G
Administrative Assistant II
1-310 617-253-5328   xray@mit.edu
Hoang, Tuyet-Mai Ha
Assistant in Research Administration for Department Head
3-258 617-253-7413   mhoangha@mit.edu
Hogan, Catherine
Administrative Assistant II
3-252 617-253-0580   chogan@mit.edu
Hutchins, Joan
Senior Financial Assistant
1-103 617-253-7332   hutchins@mit.edu

J

back to top

Joss, Marjorie A.
Administrative Assistant II
3-144 617-452-2781   maj@mit.edu

K

back to top

Kravit, Joan
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-112 617-253-1790   joank@mit.edu

L

back to top

Lacey, Sharon
Administrative Assistant II (Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering)
1-353 617-715-4663   slacey@mit.edu
Leal, Carissa
Administrative Assistant II (LMP)
35-231 617-258-5622   cleal@mit.edu

M

back to top

MacPhail, Denise
Administrative Assistant II
56-341 617-253-9627   dharring@mit.edu
Maslow, Janet Sabio
Administrative Assistant II, Sloan Auto Lab
31-153 617-253-4529   jsabio@mit.edu
McCarthy, Janice
Financial Assistant
1-107 617-253-5904   jmcc@mit.edu
McDaniel, Saana
Administrative Assistant II (LMP)
35-237 617-324-4336   saana@mit.edu
McGuire, Amy
Administrative Assistant II
1-353 617-715-4663   amymcg@mit.edu
Megerdichian, Sossy
Administrative Assistant II
NE 47-322 617-253-6236   sossym@mit.edu
Melvin, Kate
Administrative Assistant II
3-156 617-253-4763   kmelvin@mit.edu
Mohindra, Karuna
Administrative Assistant II, LMP
35-234 617-253-2113   karuna@mit.edu
Mullowney, Mary
Administrative Assistant II
5-317 617-324-2237   mamullow@mit.edu
Munger, Marcia
Administrative Assistant II
5-207 617-253-9709   mlmunger@mit.edu

N

back to top

Nguyen, Allyna
Administrative Assistant II (LMP)
35-211 617-324-3620   allyna@mit.edu

P

back to top

Perdichizzi, Juliet
Administrative Assistant II
10-110 617-253-8058   julietp@mit.edu
Pickering, Juliette
Senior Administrative Professional, Office of the Department Head
3-174 617-253-2201   juliette@mit.edu
Pulsone, Tony
Administrative Assistant II
1-304 617-253-2294   pulsone@mit.edu

R

back to top

Rabb, Lorraine
Senior Administrative Assistant
3-343 617-253-2210   lrabb@mit.edu
Reynolds, Abby
Administrative Assistant (temp)
3-337 617-253-7449   areynol2@mit.edu
Riefstahl, Maria
Administrative Assistant II
5-228 617-253-4330   maria@mit.edu
Ross, Kathleen
Administrative Assistant
5-418 617-253-1876   kross@mit.edu

S

back to top

Sheehan, Una
Senior Administrative Assistant
1-112 617-253-2291   oona@mit.edu
Smith, Barbara
Administrative Assistant II
5-320 617-253-0137   bsmith@mit.edu
Stryker-Currier, Karla
Senior Administrative Assistant
31-153 617-253-2203   kstryker@mit.edu

T

back to top

Theberge, Heather
Administrative Assistant II
1-110 617-253-1507   htheberg@mit.edu

U

back to top

Usupova, Madlena
Administrative Assistant II
3-349 617-253-2204   musupova@mit.edu

W

back to top

Wolinsky, Lauren
Administrative Assistant II (LMP)
35-211 617-253-3308   lwolin@mit.edu

Z

back to top

Zaganjori, Laura
Administrative Assistant II, LMP
35-134 617-258-5620   lauraz@mit.edu
MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology Department of Mechanical Engineering, 77 Massachusetts Avenue, Room 3-173, Cambridge MA 02139