Skip to content
MIT MechE

MechE Resources | MechE Subjects | MIT Home

Teaching Staff

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

NameOfficePhoneEmail

B

back to top

Banzaert, Stephen
Technical Instructor
4-406 617-253-5594   sgtist@mit.edu
Braunstein, Daniel
Senior Lecturer
3-449D 617-258-7410   dbrauns@mit.edu
Buckley, William H.
Lab Manager
35-110 617-252-1630   bbuckley@mit.edu

C

back to top

Chin, Harrison H.
Instructor
1-004A 617-258-5742   hchin@mit.edu
Comeau, Benita M
Technical Instructor
5-019 617-253-6324   bcomeau@mit.edu

D

back to top

Dow, David
Technical Instructor
3-112 617-253-2238   davedow@mit.edu

F

back to top

Foley, Michael
Lecturer
mffoley@mit.edu

H

back to top

Hayward, Pierce
Technical Instructor
1-307 617-253-3841   phayward@mit.edu
Hughey, Barbara
Instructor
3-038 617-252-1812   bhughey@mit.edu

K

back to top

Kimball, Richard
Visiting Scientist
5-221B 617-253-9707   kimball@mit.edu

L

back to top

Lemelin, David
Technical Instructor
35-110 dlemelin@mit.edu
Liu, Yuming
Principal Research Scientist
5-326C 617-252-1647   yuming@mit.edu

M

back to top

McCord, Raymond S.
Senior Lecturer
5-324 617-258-8764   rsmccord@mit.edu
Meeker, David
Lecturer
3-345A meeker@mit.edu

R

back to top

Ragaller, Paul
Lecturer
ragaller@mit.edu

S

back to top

Smith, Amy
Senior Lecturer
3-449A 617-324-0136   abs@mit.edu
Smith, Tasker
Technical Instructor
3-050 taskers@mit.edu
Socrate, Simona
Senior Lecturer/Principal Research Scientist
E25-406 617-452-2689   ssocrate@mit.edu

W

back to top

Wendell, Dawn
Senior Lecturer
3-449a 617-253-5711   dawn@mit.edu
Wentworth, Gerald
Technical Instructor
35-112 gerwent@mit.edu
MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology Department of Mechanical Engineering, 77 Massachusetts Avenue, Room 3-173, Cambridge MA 02139